2020-21 Board of Directors

President: Katie Shay
Vice-President: Nell Heifner-Johnson
Treasurer: Sifia Jevne
Secretary: Tricia Thompson
Public Relations Chair: Laurel Fraher
Volunteer Chair:  LeAnne Talberg

2020-21 Production Committee Chairs

Props Chair: Robin Shay
Costume Chair: Elaine Lacksonen
Play Reading Chair: Courtney Ernste
Sets Co-Chairs: Bob Butterfield & Jared Robinson
Lighting Chair: Audric Buhr
Sound Chair: Bill Johnson

If you are interested in a position on the board or as a Production Chair, please contact menomonietheaterguild@gmail.com.