Board of Directors

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

President: Erika Svanoe
Vice-President: [Vacant]
Interim Treasurer: Kory Stuemke
Secretary: Katie Shay
Member-at-Large: Nell Heifner-Johnson
Public Relations Chair: Anastasia Wolbert
Volunteer Chair:  LeAnne Talberg

2018 – 2019 Production Committee Chairs

Props Chair: Robin Shay
Costume Chair: Elaine Lacksonen
Play Reading Chair: John Hazen
Sets Chair: [Vacant]
Lighting Chair: [Vacant]
Sound Chair: Bill Johnson

If you are interested in a position on the board or as a Production Chair, please contact