Board of Directors

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

President: Erika Svanoe
Vice-President: Thom Flug
Treasurer: Seth Berrier
Secretary: Katie Shay
Member-at-Large: Nell Heifner-Johnson
Public Relations Chair: Marianne Fieber-Dhara
Volunteer Chair:  LeAnne Talberg

2018 – 2019 Production Committee Chairs

Props Chair: Robin Shay
Costume Chair: Kate Brophy
Play Reading Chair: John Hazen
Sets Chair: [vacant]
Lighting Chair: Bob Colson
Sound Chair: Bill Johnson

If you are interested in a position on the board or as a Production Chair, please contact